Fundraising UPDATE

Hello everyone, I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas.

I have a bunch of events planned out to help raise money for Cancer Research. I am planning to hold a bag pack and street collection early on in the New Year, I am also hoping to hold a raffle for a prize (which I’m planning on being amazing) and my justgiving page is up and running with text donation available (You can text “VICM95 £1” to 70070 if you’re interested in donating).

My marathon training will begin properly in the New Year as I am suffering health wise at the moment, but that still leaves me five months so I am sure I will be fine with that long to train. This appeal is really important to me and I plan to put my all into it, even if it means a few sleepless nights planning.

Thanks!

Leave a comment